Contact Us


Contact Us

Phone – (415) 647-7624           Fax – (415) 647-3276

President – Jack Pizza
jack@washingtonvegetable.com

General Manager – Tony Leutza
tony@washingtonvegetable.com

Office Administrator – Diane Spediacci
dianne@washingtonvegetable.com

Sales

Leafy Greens & Organic – Nathan Farray
nathan@washingtonvegetable.com
(650) 804-9874

Tomatoes, Peppers, Avocados, Lemons, Limes & Hard Squash – Claro Mistica
misteekids@sbcglobal.net
(650) 438-4277

Tomatoes, Peppers, Avocados, Chilies, & Hispanic Specialties – Andres Garcia
andres@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 724-7159

Leafy Greens,Herbs & Specialties – Ernesto DelaRosa
ernesto@washingtonvegetable.com
(510) 427-1701

General Sales – Daniel Perez
Daniel@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 312-3561

Export – Tony Leutza
tony@washingtonvegetable.com
(650) 465-2128