Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone – (415) 647-7624           Fax – (415) 647-3276

President – Jack Pizza
jack@washingtonvegetable.com

General Manager – Tony Leutza
tony@washingtonvegetable.com

Office Administrator – Diane Spediacci
dianne@washingtonvegetable.com

Sales

Tomatoes, Peppers, Avocados, Chilies, & Hispanic Specialties – Andres Garcia
andres@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 724-7159

Tomatoes, Peppers, Avocados, Chilies, & Hispanic Specialties – Tom Goodwin 
tom@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 686-2107

Leafy Greens,Herbs & Specialties – Ernesto DelaRosa
ernesto@washingtonvegetable.com
(510) 427-1701

Leafy Greens & Organic – Daniel Perez
Daniel@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 312-3561

Export – Tony Leutza
tony@washingtonvegetable.com
(650) 465-2128

Outside Sales – Michael Pizza
mike@washingtonvegetable.com
(415) 828-0284